top of page
Search

Just A Quickie! Pics

Hi Peeps,


NO...not that kind of quickie. Beautiful Florida day, perfect and I'm thinking of getting out and heading ....about. My Dad used to watch a show called Gadabout Gaddis....many, many years ago. That's what I'm going to do for a bit today. Maybe have lunch out somewhere. Who knows!


Of course it was quiet Easter weekend but dinner for my friends was fun. Well, about as much fun as philosophical discussions can be. We are all part of the same study group. I love them all dearly but I am SO ready for some naughtiness!!


Once again my videographer has vanished so no Exposed update to film this week nor a partner. He vanished too. BUT there our last efforts are up at www.annekexposed.com Virtual Session. And it's really what goes on in one.


There seems to be a lot of that vanishinglately. I think another pandemic occurred right along side Covid. A pandemic of flakiness! People seem to be all over the place but I think I understand the why of it. No one is really sure what tomorrow is going to bring with this virus and so it's an excuse to be indecisive and down right irresponsible at times. IMHO enough of that! However, that's life in any time. No excuse really. No of us know what tomorrow will bring so we might as well make the most of TODAY!


Outside of being horny life is good!


Your VERY Naughty Girlfriend, Goddess and GILF,

Anneke



Yes, there's a run in my brand new pair of panty hose. ARGH!


Yesterday, just fooling around with outfits and the camera.






810 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page