top of page
Search

It's HOT, HOT, HOT and getting hotter tonight! Pics

Hi My Naughty Friends,


We're now into the long, hot period of a Florida summer. When I step out of my door at 7am it's 75 degrees or hotter and 80+% humidity. Usually it's 90% plus. The air is so heavy that it's harder to breath. I'm doing my cardio at the gym now. For someone with asthma, it's downright dangerous to be exercising in that combo. Thank the heavens for air conditioning and the relatively cheap expense to keep it going almost year round. This doesn't end until well into November. BUT I'd rather have this then six months of freezing your butt and shoveling snow up North.


There are always compromises in life. You just have find enough on your checklist of what you do like and ignore the rest that you don't check if you can.


We had a snag with the content that Will and Marvellee and I filmed two weeks ago. So he's downloaded it to a thumb drive and sent it to Jim. What's interesting was that the moment new stuff wasn't going up at annekexposed.com the numbers started going down. So...not one to miss a marketing moment I filmed a solo masturbation new toy review Saturday.


I had bought this double headed dildo at Todd for Couples and thought wow,,,this would be great for filming. And I bought a new anal toy as the one I had is now wedged between the bed frame and the bed. I've yet to go in with a pair of tongs to see if I can get it out.


So...Saturday late afternoon, all dressed skimpy and sexy I began to film. I had this new lube that looks like cum..(swear to God) and squirted it over both dildos and Trixie and Boom Boom. It vibrates too.


It worked fine for my pussy but when I tried to shove the anal part in it just would not go. Mind you, this is all being filmed. I finally realized this was not going to work, stopped the camera and thought about what to do. It was too limp to work. If I don't know anything else things must be hard for anal to be successful.


I cleaned up the toy...and started over. Now I had a double penetration toy for my pussy. Ahh,,,great. Then I turned around and used the other new toy in my butt. It worked so well I squirted all over my always present pad underneath,


Voila! Always carry a backup! And that's the title of the new video that is up and selling well. You weren't too impressed with The Discipline of Jason. Neither was I. So I'm looking forward to Jim getting the thumb drive and getting that last shoot UP!


The good news is Will and Marvellee will be back tonight and are staying with me for a couple of days. We hope to get some good content again. And not fetish. Straight boy/girl, maybe some girl/girl, girl/boy/girl. We'll have to see what we're all in the mood for.


Yesterday I took the day off in essence. I had a dermatologist appt. in St. Pete and the ocean was calling my name. After a drive through downtown St. Pete and the waterside I hopped on 275 south and headed over the Sunshine Skyway Bridge. That thing is so high it gives me the creeps driving over it. But the view is wondrous. If I can make myself look. I continue on my southerly route through Bradenton to Anna Marie island. I just love that place. The beaches looked gorgeous, you could smell the salt air and it was packed with tourists. On a Tuesday. Then I remembered, school is out and families are on vacation. I'd stopped for Sushi in Bradenton but wished I'd driven the 5 more miles to Anne Marie to dine on the beach. Next time!


On to stunning Longboat Key, where all the money in the world must be, crossing over the causeway, through St. Armand's Circle, again mobbed and east to I-75 and home. Yes, it was a big circle and a long day in the car but I needed a break. I needed to get out of this sheltered life I've been living the past year. I've realized I need a little one of two day vacation too. Not sure where yet.


I have not had a real vacation in too many years. And even then I was in St. Martin with my sister stopping at an internet cafe checking my email for appointments when I returned. I went on a cruise in 2011 and it was the same thing. Checking business every day. Next year....I'm going somewhere and turning off the business the whole time. We all need to step away from our every day work life, even if it is fun. That's why it's called vacation.


I'd LOVE to go to the Tattoo in Edinburgh next year and do a garden tour of England. Both have been on my bucket list for far too long. Here's the good part...now there's a hope to consider it.


Life is good!


Your VERY Naughty Girlfriend, Goddess and GILF,

Anneke


Last Thursday's Update for Social Media.

Monday's Update



Sneak Peek at the Toy shoot



.PS the naughtier ones will be at XXX membership soon. Free to join if you have not. Be patient, I have to approve you.

1,846 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page