top of page
Search

Last Journal Entry Before the New Site? Pics

Hello My Naughty Boys,


It's raining today in Florida and my sister and brother in law arrived in a downpour. After three miserable days on the road with all kinds of mishaps they are grateful to be here.


Holly, my new web designer is hard at work putting the finishing touches on the new www.annekepleasures.nl It's looking fabulous and hopefully we can finish within the next week or so.


I still don't know if we can transfer the xxx membership either. I did talk to Clips4Sale and I can start a Picture store there. I just have to put together 5 sets of 20 to begin. I'm sure I won't have any problems doing that and those photos that were on the xxx membership will be there as well as new future photos. The kicker? They won't be free.


Otherwise all is well. I get my hormone implant again tomorrow morning so watch out. When I have them this close together it gets even wilder!


I'm going to keep this short but I do want to mention that past journal offerings will not be archived. Not transferable. Hopefully I'll be able to continue the updates each week. It looks like I can.


I've had some great adventures the past couple of weeks, filming, camming and meet new friends. I'll share more going forward. It's kind of crazy around here. I WILL be seeing friends while they are here. They just leave and don't return until I give them the okay.


Life is good. See you on the new site soon.


Your VERY Naughty Girlfriend, Goddess and GILF,

Anneke


Monday's Update. We did not offer one last Thursday.






1,817 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page