top of page
Search

Happy Easter and Passover! Pics.

Hello My Darling Boys,


My head has been in the clouds the week, especially today. I can't say for sure why but I have been distracted since I rejoined my gym. I know that's why I completely forget to do the Wednesday update.


I am bound and determined to be in the best shape I can be, health wise and stronger not to mention looking good for myself, you and the camera.


Today....I was a couch potato. I slow things down a bit on the weekends anyway but I expected it to be quiet during this holiday period and it has been. Still, all is good.


We updated for social media Monday and Thursday. No shoots for Exposed scheduled next week as I don't have a partner. And I'd really like to resume filming with partners. I have all kinds of offers but I do care what they look like with me. A willing attitude doesn't always mean it's someone YOU would like to see on camera. Wink, wink!


I do have one more new vid that hasn't been released yet and while it's with a partner, he's on cam. Yes....very different but a real representation of what you could expect in a cam session. With me. Very, very naughty. Not sure when Jim is going to put it up. It was hot though.


I have invited friends over to share Easter dinner with me tomorrow. There will be 4 of us. One couple and my gal pal. It's so nice to be able to entertain again even if on a small and careful scale.


So...dinner.

Some nibbles and cocktails.


Pinot Noir

Boneless roast leg of lamb Mint jelly

Cauliflower Au Gratin

Roasted Asparagas

Tossed Salad with red onions, blood orange slices and almonds.

Dinner rolls for my non keto friends.


Dessert and Coffee

Chocolate Keto Cake

Chocolate Keto Ganache with whipped cream and raspberries.


Except for the mint jelly and rolls everything is a Keto recipe.


You'd be amazed how well you can eat on this lifestyle. And if you enjoy cooking it's even better.


So....that's all for tonight folks. I have to get to bed to get up to start preparing tomorrow's dinner. I could sneak a web cam, text or phone session or two in.


Life is good! Have a blessed holiday weekend!


Love and Hugs,

Anneke


Monday's Update Black Babydoll





Fetish Glam Thursday











500 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page