top of page
Search

Catch Me At www.skyprivate.com * Pics

Hello My Naughty Friends,


It was lovely on the patio this morning. I got right to my gratitude list and then watered all my plants. The nozzle that I had on my hose decided to fail so I took it off and just put the stream on low and took my sweet time. I think they like that better....in fact they told me so.


We did a social media update yesterday because Monday I had a consult for an Interior Redesign job. South of Tampa. You didn't know I did that did you? It really helps tap into my creative side and I love getting lost in the possibilities. I've always redesigned all my friend's homes in my mind. Of course they didn't know it. Two of my best buds don't need my help anyway. They have excellent design sense.


I'm always thinking here in this new apartment, "Oh, if I owned this I'd do this or that." But since I do not and I'm not sure how long it's going to be before my landlord puts it on the market I haven't made any changes to the apartment itself outside of hanging art. It would be foolish to invest any money in it. BUT I sure know what I'd do if I did. lol


Biz has picked back up after the Easter vacations seem to be finished. And the phone is ringing more often for one on one adventures. Of course, booking them is a different story. I won't drive to Orlando at 11pm at night with a last minute text request. Advance notice seems to be a concept no one thinks of any longer. Abstract reasoning, critical thinking and actually reading have seemingly gone out the window. It's sad really. We have a generation of lots of money spent on college student loans for what?


My website do over is progressing slowly but since I won't launch it until after the photo shoot with Aldo Antonio in May it doesn't matter. It's a whole new look for me and I'm excited.


I had a fun cam show with a gent from Italy yesterday. I never saw his face but I sure saw his equipment. It was fun watching it grow and then explode as I teased him on camera! He loves small penis humiliation, (yes it's a thing) and I did plenty of it. It was tiny when we began but it managed to grow enough to be a good size.


I ran into some friends on a walk yesterday that I have filmed with before and they offered to do so again. So...hopefully soon you'll see me with someone other then myself. I know I'd sure enjoy that.


That's about it. Life is good all the way around!


I'd love to see some of my old Tampa friends soon!


Your VERY Naughty Girlfriend, Goddess and GILF,

Anneke




Last Thursday's Twitter, YouTube, Instagram video update on my patio.


592 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page